EAN Board Member Jim Merriam of Norwich Solar Technologies presents the 2020 Anne and Arthur Berndt Award to Capstone Community Action. Sue Minter and Paul Zabrieski accept the award on behalf of Capstone.

EAN Executive Director Jared Duval provides closing reflections on the Summit while Summit attendees vote for pitches to receive EAN support.

Contact EAN

  • Jared Duval

    Jared Duval

    Executive Director
    802‑829‑7421   jduval@eanvt.org
  • Cara Robechek

    Cara Robechek

    Deputy Dir. & Network Manager
    802-552-8450   cara@eanvt.org
  • Lena Stier

    Lena Stier

    Data Manager
    802-735-3894   lena@eanvt.org
Back to top
Close Offcanvas Sidebar