2023 EAN Network Summit Videos 


Unveiling of the Energy Action Network’s 2023 Annual Progress Report Key Findings + Q&A 

Jared Duval, Executive Director & Lena Stier, EAN Data Manager & Research Analyst

  • Secretary of State Sarah Copeland Hanzas (by video message) and Deputy Secretary of State Lauren Hibbert
  • Attorney General Charity Clark
  • State Treasurer Mike Pieciak
  • Lieutenant Governor David Zuckerman
  • Senator Christopher Bray, Chair, Senate Natural Resources & Energy
  • Representative Sara Coffey, Chair, House Transportation
  • Representative Amy Sheldon, Chair, House Environment & Energy
  • Moderator: Representative Gabrielle Stebbins, Co-Chair, Climate Solutions Caucus
  • Megan O’Toole, VT Agency of Natural Resources Climate Change Mitigation Program Manager
  • TJ Poor, VT Department of Public Service Director of the Regulated Utility Planning Division
  • Andrea Wright, Vermont Department of Transportation Environmental Policy Manager
  • Moderator: Peter Walke, Managing Director, Efficiency Vermont
  • Weatherization at Scale – Kelly Lucci
  • Tenant Weatherization protection – Tom Proctor
  • Networked Thermal/Geothermal – Debbie New
  • Climate Workforce – Dylan Giambatista


2023 Closing Remarks – Jared Duval


All EAN Summit videos, as well as videos from previous Summits, are available on our Youtube channel.