EAN Network Manager Carolyn Wesley provides an overview of the pitch process. Sue Minter of Capstone Community Action, Richard Faesy of Energy Futures Group, and Rep. Sarah Copeland Hanzas provide updates on pitches from the 2019 Summit.

0:00 Carolyn Wesley Intro

6:36 Sue Minter Presentation

15:35 Richard Faesy Presentation

22:21 Rep. Sarah Copeland Hanzas Presentation