Anne & Arthur Berndt Award and Summit Closing

EAN Board Member Jim Merriam of Norwich Solar Technologies presents the 2020 Anne and Arthur Berndt Award to Capstone Community Action. Sue Minter and Paul Zabrieski accept the award on behalf of Capstone. EAN Executive Director Jared Duval provides closing...

Panel of VT Political Leaders

Senate Majority Leader Becca Balint, House Speaker Mitzi Johnson, and Anthony Roisman, Chair of the Public Utilitiy Commission, speak about energy and climate issues on a panel moderated by EAN Executive Director Jared Duval.